33 Days Left

Since our last post, you have all really turned up the heat for us!
We now have 33 days remaining on the Kickstarter and we are 29% funded.
Thanks in part to these amazing people:

  • Lee Hardcastle
  • Phil Innes
  • Lewis Moss
  • Moe Al Ibrahim
  • Barbra Dannov
  • Ancy Thomas
  • Ashwin Renju
  • Peter Webber

Thank you all so so so much!

Let’s keep spreading the word and with some luck and some generous people…. we just might make our goal of $15,000 is just 40 days.

ZABALEEN KICKSTARTER

~ by zabaleen on October 20, 2011.

4 Responses to “33 Days Left”

  1. Glad to help you guys… Sean and I hope we get the opportunity to see the finished film. Let me know if there’s anything I can do to help you guys in NY.

  2. I have a Zabaleen Project of my own…& I would like to present it to your Readers…so what do I do? Regards, David Yuhas

Leave a Reply

 
